Find reviews by category

More Reviews

  • Best gaming chair of 2018

    Best gaming chair of 2018

    On the market for a gaming chair? Here's our gaming chair buying advice and reviews.

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best gaming mouse of 2018

    Best gaming mouse of 2018

    Get the edge over your competition with the right mouse. Here are the best gaming mice you can buy right now

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best routers of 2018

    The best routers of 2018

    The top routers you can buy in the UK in 2018

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best media players 2018

    Best media players 2018

    We round up the best media players you can buy in the UK in 2018

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best drones for 2018

    The best drones for 2018

    Whether you want a drone big or small, and on a budget or with money no object, we outline your options

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best dash cams for 2018

    The best dash cams for 2018

    These dash cams record evidence while driving and help you prove who's at fault

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best SSDs for 2018

    The best SSDs for 2018

    Still the best-value upgrade you can buy for a PC or laptop

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best monitors for 2018

    The best monitors for 2018

    The top monitors you can buy in the UK in 2018

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best smart speakers 2018

    Best smart speakers 2018

    Smart speakers are all the rage and here are the best ones you can buy

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best security cameras for home 2018

    The best security cameras for home 2018

    The best cameras for monitoring your home security

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best swimming trackers for 2018

    The best swimming trackers for 2018

    Swimmers need an activity tracker that's waterproof and monitors their swims. We round up the best

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best Power Banks 2018: Top Power Bank Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Power Banks 2018: Top Power Bank Reviews & Buying Advice

    Sick of your phone battery dying? Use a power bank to keep it going all day long

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best smartwatches for 2018

    Best smartwatches for 2018

    We test and rate smartwatches and offer our expert buying advice

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best kids headphones 2018

    The best kids headphones 2018

    How to choose the best kids headphones. Essential tech tips for parents: protection, design, comfort and noise

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best gaming monitor of 2018

    Best gaming monitor of 2018

    If you’re a PC gamer that wants to take the gaming experience to the next level, look at purchasing a dedicated gaming monitor

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best powerline adapters for 2018

    The best powerline adapters for 2018

    We round up the best powerline adapters you can buy in the UK or US in 2018

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best turntables for 2018

    Best turntables for 2018

    Vinyl is back and here to stay so you're going to need something to play it on

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best graphics cards for 2018

    The best graphics cards for 2018

    We review and rank the best graphics cards on sale today

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best printers for 2018

    The best printers for 2018

    Whether for home use or business, these are the best printers you can buy

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best Bluetooth speakers of 2018

    Best Bluetooth speakers of 2018

    Got a bit of cash to splash? Then these are the speakers for you

    02 Jan 2018

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iMac Pro review

Illustrator Charles Williams on how to create magazines and book covers

iMac Pro review

Les meilleures prises CPL (2018)