Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • LIFX GU10 review

    LIFX GU10 review

    There's now a spotlight version of the LIFX colour bulbs, but lighting a whole room can get expensive

    44 mins ago     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry 5 preview

    Far Cry 5 preview

    Hands-on with the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £50

  • HTC U11+ review

    HTC U11+ review

    There's a lot to like here but we want the translucent colour in the UK

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iMac Pro review

    iMac Pro review

    the iMac Pro is the best Mac ever. But you have to really, really need one to justify the expense

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £4899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Crucial MX500 review

    Crucial MX500 review

    Crucial prioritises affordability in its MX500 SSD range

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £71     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best 2 in 1 laptops for 2018

    The best 2 in 1 laptops for 2018

    Laptop vs tablet? You can have both with one device!

    17 Jan 2018

  • Acer Swift 5 (2018) review

    Acer Swift 5 (2018) review

    The Acer Swift 5 is one of the lightest 14in laptops ever

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metal Gear Survive preview: Hands-on

    Metal Gear Survive preview: Hands-on

    We get our hands on at the latest Metal Gear title and were promptly sucked through a wormhole.

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £35

  • Asus ZenBook 13 UX331UAL review: Hands-on

    Asus ZenBook 13 UX331UAL review: Hands-on

    We've gone hands-on with the new 2018 ZenBook 13 to see how it shapes up to the competition

    16 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • QNAP TS-231P2 review

    QNAP TS-231P2 review

    With software and apps now rivalling Synology, QNAP's TS-231P2 is a great NAS for home users

    15 Jan 2018     Price from: £215     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best mid-range phones for 2018

    The best mid-range phones for 2018

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    15 Jan 2018

  • Moto G5S Plus review

    Moto G5S Plus review

    This supercharged Moto G handset is worth the extra money

    15 Jan 2018     Price from: £259     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game preview: Hands-on

    The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game preview: Hands-on

    The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game is punishing, but pretty enjoyable. Here's our hands-on review.

    15 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Best music streaming services 2018

    Best music streaming services 2018

    We break down each major music streaming service to help you decide

    15 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Lenovo Miix 630 review: Hands-on

    Lenovo Miix 630 review: Hands-on

    Hands-on with Lenovo's Snapdragon 2-in-1, which promises a 20-hour battery life and always-on 4G LTE

    12 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Razer Project Linda review: Hands-on

    Razer Project Linda review: Hands-on

    So a lapdock can be good then!

    12 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Dell XPS 15 2-in-1 review: Hands-on

    Dell XPS 15 2-in-1 review: Hands-on

    We go hands-on with Dell's big-screen convertible powered by the brand-new Intel-AMD chip

    12 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Best electric bikes

    Best electric bikes

    Electric bikes are fun to ride: here's what to look out for when buying

    12 Jan 2018

  • Motorola Moto G5s review

    Motorola Moto G5s review

    A small update to the Moto G5, with better cameras and a bigger screen

    12 Jan 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Android antivirus apps of 2018

    The best Android antivirus apps of 2018

    Here are the best apps to secure your smartphone from hackers

    12 Jan 2018

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iMac Pro review

Illustrator of witty, relatable Instagram comics Julia Bernhard touches on our humble moments

iMac Pro review

Quelle est la meilleure application de podcast pour Android (2018) ?