Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • Audials One v2020.0.55.5500

    Audials One v2020.0.55.5500

    Listen, record or download from various sources including video, radio and commercial streams

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • The best LG phone 2019

    lg v40 thinq review 4

    Here are the best LG phones you can buy

    13 Sep 2019

  • LG V50 ThinQ 5G review

    lg v50 thinq 5g dual screen

    LG's first 5G phone is a boring flagship bolstered by a bonkers accessory

    13 Sep 2019     Price from: £800     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best mid-range phone 2019: Which is right for you?

    best mid range phone

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    13 Sep 2019

  • Best Budget Phone 2019: Find a great cheap smartphone

    best budget phone

    Cheap smartphones are better than ever and we have the best ones you can buy

    13 Sep 2019

  • Best Android phone 2019

    best android phone

    If you don't want an iPhone, then Android provides a huge choice of great phones

    13 Sep 2019

  • Best Motorola phones 2019

    best motorola phones

    There are tons of Moto phones on the market – we rank them from best to worst

    13 Sep 2019

  • Best smartphone 2019: Find the best phone for you

    best smartphone 2019

    Picking a phone is hard but we've got you covered

    13 Sep 2019

  • The best sleep tracker 2019

    best sleep trackers

    In the market for a sleep tracker? Here we explain what to look out for, and also our selection of the best in the market

    13 Sep 2019

  • Dreem 2 review

    dreem 2 review

    The Dreem 2 sleep tracker does things a little differently, but is it worth the premium price tag?

    13 Sep 2019     Price from: £359     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA Wireless Flight Adapter review

    rha wireless flight adapter 5

    RHA's Bluetooth dongle brings wireless audio to your Switch

    13 Sep 2019     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best smartwatch 2019

    best smartwatch 2019

    Find the right smartwatch for your needs and budget with our buying guide

    13 Sep 2019

  • Bitdefender Total Security 2020 review

    bitdefender total security 2020 review

    Tons of protection for your devices - and data - make Total Security 2020 great value at this price

    12 Sep 2019     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Xiaomi Phones 2019

    xiaomi mi9 review 2

    Xiaomi is one of the biggest smartphone brands in China, but it's range can be confusing

    12 Sep 2019

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro review

    img 20190906 101513

    Swapping out Mi 9T's Snapdragon 730 for a flagship 855, Xiaomi's Mi 9T Pro is a truly tempting mid-ranger

    12 Sep 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best streaming services: Netflix vs Amazon vs Now TV

    best streaming services main

    We compare the three most popular streaming services to help you decide which is best for you

    12 Sep 2019

  • iPhone 11 vs Samsung Galaxy S10

    iphone 11 vs galaxy s10 comparison

    Apple's 2019 phones are here, and we explain how they compare to Samsung's

    11 Sep 2019     Price from: £729

  • Best Xbox One controllers of 2019

    xbox one elite controller

    These are the best Xbox One controllers to upgrade your gaming experience

    11 Sep 2019

  • Fossil Gen 5 review

    fossil gen 5 review

    Internals that finally deliver an enjoyable Wear OS experience

    11 Sep 2019     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • InPixio Photo Editor 9.01.0

    InPixio Photo Editor 9.01.0

    Give your photos the professional touch using this post-processing tool

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Apple unveils first ‘pro’ iPhone 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max

InDesign at 20: how Adobe beat Quark to become the graphic design tool of choice

iPhone 11 Pro confirmed: Release date, price & specs

Les meilleures montres connectées (2019)