Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • Best TV 2019: Which TV should I buy?

    best tv

    From the best value to the absolute best you can buy, these are the top TVs right now

    54 mins ago

  • Polaroid 4K HDR Dolby Vision TV (P49UPA2029A) review

    polaroid p49upa2029a review 4k hdr tv

    A 4K smart TV with HDR and Dolby Vision

    85 mins ago     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best wireless chargers 2019

    best wireless chargers

    Wireless chargers for the ultimate convenience in recharging your phone

    4 hours ago

  • Xiaomi Mi A3 Review

    xiaomi mi a3 review

    Xiaomi's latest mid-range phone runs Android One rather than MIUI

    6 hours ago     Price from: £228     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Wi-Fi routers 2019

    best wifi router

    The top routers you can buy in the UK in 2019

    20 Aug 2019

  • The best cordless vacuum cleaners of 2019

    the best cordless vacuum cleaners of 2019

    We've reviewed and ranked the top wireless cleaners out there

    20 Aug 2019

  • Best Chromebooks 2019

    best chromebooks

    Google-powered laptops are cheaper and simpler than Windows

    20 Aug 2019

  • Disintegration preview

    disintegration preview

    Disintegration combines FPS and RTS to create a unique shooter - find out more in our hands-on preview

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot preview

    dragon ball z kakarot goku

    The next Dragon Ball Z game is the first to capture the series' unbalanced battles

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Huawei Mate X: First look

    huawei mate x

    Huawei unveils its foldable Mate X phone with three screens. We think it looks way better than Samsung’s Galaxy Fold

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: £2299

  • Synced: Off-Planet preview

    synced off planet preview gamescom 2019

    Synced: Off-Planet pits you against other players, cyborg zombies, and other players' cyborg zombies

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare preview

    call of duty modern warfare review 2

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare could be the best CoD title in years - find out why in our hands-on preview

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: £50

  • The Witcher 3 (Switch) Preview

    the witcher 3 switch review

    Here's what we think of The Witcher 3 on the Nintendo Switch after a hands-on session at Nintendo HQ

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £50

  • Acer Chromebook 15 (315) review

    chromebook 15 review front1

    Acer's new Chromebook is big on screen, but less so on quality

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £280     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best true wireless earbuds 2019

    best wireless earbuds

    No headphone jack? No problem

    19 Aug 2019

  • The best baby monitors of 2019

    eufy baby monitor

    We help you choose the best baby monitor to suit you, including video, audio, smart and travel monitors

    19 Aug 2019

  • Sony WF-1000XM3 review

    sony wf 1000xm3 review 3

    They sound great, are ideal for travelling and feel comfortable to boot

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £219     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best gaming laptops 2019

    Best gaming laptops

    We review the best gaming laptops you can buy

    19 Aug 2019

  • Razer Blade 15 (2019) review

    razer blade 15 2019 review

    Same laptop, new processors and graphics cards

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £2529     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 20 Pro review

    honor 20 pro review

    If cameras are your top priority but can't stretch to a flagship phone, the Honor 20 Pro should appeal

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £550     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Imminent Moto Razr reboot rumoured to be pricy mid-ranger

Nexus Studios on how to make the perfect animation showreel and portfolio

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Test : la montre connectée Fossil Sport avec puce Snapdragon Wear 3100 à moins de 250 €