Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • Libratone Track Air+ review

    libratone track air review

    Better late than never – these noise-cancelling wireless earbuds have got what it takes to stand out in a crowded market

    22 Aug 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel's Avengers preview

    marvels avengers iron man 2

    After playing Marvel's Avengers for myself, I finally get what the game wants to be

    22 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • The best wireless headphones 2019

    best wireless headphones

    Wired sound quality can't be beaten but wireless headphones have plenty of benefits

    22 Aug 2019

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T Review

    xiaomi mi 9t review 7

    Our first impressions of Xiaomi's Mi 9T

    22 Aug 2019     Price from: £252     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best true wireless earbuds 2019

    best wireless earbuds

    No headphone jack? No problem

    22 Aug 2019

  • Cambridge Audio Melomania 1 review

    cambridge melomenia 1 review

    We can't ask much more of these true wireless earbuds

    22 Aug 2019     Price from: £120     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Electric Scooters 2019

    best electric scooters

    Electric scooters are the latest trend, and here are the best you can buy right now in the UK

    21 Aug 2019

  • Best TV 2019: Which TV should I buy?

    best tv

    From the best value to the absolute best you can buy, these are the top TVs right now

    21 Aug 2019

  • Polaroid 4K HDR Dolby Vision TV (P49UPA2029A) review

    polaroid p49upa2029a review 4k hdr tv

    A 4K smart TV with HDR and Dolby Vision

    21 Aug 2019     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best wireless chargers 2019

    best wireless chargers

    Wireless chargers for the ultimate convenience in recharging your phone

    21 Aug 2019

  • Xiaomi Mi A3 Review

    xiaomi mi a3 review

    Xiaomi's latest mid-range phone runs Android One rather than MIUI

    21 Aug 2019     Price from: £228     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Wi-Fi routers 2019

    best wifi router

    The top routers you can buy in the UK in 2019

    20 Aug 2019

  • The best cordless vacuum cleaners of 2019

    the best cordless vacuum cleaners of 2019

    We've reviewed and ranked the top wireless cleaners out there

    20 Aug 2019

  • Best Chromebooks 2019

    best chromebooks

    Google-powered laptops are cheaper and simpler than Windows

    20 Aug 2019

  • Disintegration preview

    disintegration preview

    Disintegration combines FPS and RTS to create a unique shooter - find out more in our hands-on preview

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot preview

    dragon ball z kakarot goku

    The next Dragon Ball Z game is the first to capture the series' unbalanced battles

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Huawei Mate X: First look

    huawei mate x

    Huawei unveils its foldable Mate X phone with three screens. We think it looks way better than Samsung’s Galaxy Fold

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: £2299

  • Synced: Off-Planet preview

    synced off planet preview gamescom 2019

    Synced: Off-Planet pits you against other players, cyborg zombies, and other players' cyborg zombies

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: Free

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare preview

    call of duty modern warfare review 2

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare could be the best CoD title in years - find out why in our hands-on preview

    20 Aug 2019     Price from: £50

  • The Witcher 3 (Switch) Preview

    the witcher 3 switch review

    Here's what we think of The Witcher 3 on the Nintendo Switch after a hands-on session at Nintendo HQ

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £50

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The best of Gamescom 2019

Best free Photoshop brushes 2019

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Les meilleurs smartphones incassables (2019)