Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review: Hands-on

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider review: Hands-on

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider looks like the darkest game yet in the rebooted series

    21 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • The best mid-range phones for 2018

    The best mid-range phones for 2018

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    21 Jun 2018

  • BT YouView+ box review

    BT YouView+ box review

    A great, compact YouView box with Netflix, Amazon Video and Now TV

    21 Jun 2018     Price from: £159     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best small phone of 2018

    The best small phone of 2018

    Small phones are getting bigger too, but not everyone wants a 6in screen. Here are our favourite small phones

    21 Jun 2018

  • Best phone battery of 2018

    Best phone battery of 2018

    We ran battery tests on the latest phones to find which has the best battery life in 2018

    21 Jun 2018

  • Best tablets 2018

    Best tablets 2018

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    20 Jun 2018

  • The best backup software in 2018

    The best backup software in 2018

    Our guide to the best backup software you can buy in the UK

    20 Jun 2018

  • The best dash cams for 2018

    The best dash cams for 2018

    These dash cams record evidence while driving and help you prove who's at fault

    20 Jun 2018

  • MiVue C330 dashcam review

    MiVue C330 dashcam review

    The MiVue C330 boasts built-in GPS, speed camera warnings and more for under £100. Here's our review.

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus review

    Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus review

    The larger and more expensive of the two S9 phones is undoubtedly the more impressive

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £869     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mario Tennis Aces review

    Mario Tennis Aces review

    This isn't the motion controlled arcade game you might expect

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei P20 Pro review

    Huawei P20 Pro review

    The P20 Pro is Huawei's 2018 flagship phone, and it's gunning for the Galaxy S9 and iPhone X

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Tapplock One review: Unbreakable Smart Padlock is Broken

    Tapplock One review: Unbreakable Smart Padlock is Broken

    The Tapplock One is a truly smart padlock on paper, but its security features are being brought into question

    19 Jun 2018     Price from: £97     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best VPN services of 2018

    The best VPN services of 2018

    Discover 10 of the best VPN services, find out why you need one & decide which VPN to choose

    19 Jun 2018

  • The best robot vacuum cleaners of 2018

    The best robot vacuum cleaners of 2018

    Imagine never having to vacuum again. We round up the best robotic cleaners for your home

    19 Jun 2018

  • Best electric bikes

    Best electric bikes

    Electric bikes are fun to ride: here's what to look out for when buying

    19 Jun 2018

  • Best mini tablet 2018

    Best mini tablet 2018

    Here are the best small tablets for your pocket or bag

    19 Jun 2018

  • Fitbit Charge 2 review

    Fitbit Charge 2 review

    Fitbit Charge 2 is one of the most popular fitness and health trackers

    19 Jun 2018     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Best Android Games of All Time

    The Best Android Games of All Time

    With thousands of best Android games to choose from, we pick some of our favourite free- and paid-for games for your phone or tablet

    18 Jun 2018

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best computer security tips

Artists have collaborated with Indonesian schoolchildren to create wonderful charity T-shirts

Best Mac monitors & displays 2018

Sécurité : comment protéger votre iPhone contre les pirates informatiques ?