With the launch live stream now confirmed, here’s when it starts and how to tune in to watch Xiaomi unveil its latest live – including a handy YouTube embed so you can just watch the stream right here.

When is the Redmi Note 10 launch?

Xiaomi will unveil the Redmi Note 10 on Thursday 4 March at:

  • 12pm GMT
  • 1pm CET
  • 7am ET
  • 4am PT

How to watch the launch live

We’ve embedded Xiaomi’s official YouTube embed on this page, so you can watch the whole show right here.

If you prefer, you’ll also find the event on Mi.com, or Xiaomi’s official Twitter and Facebook pages.

What to expect from the Redmi Note 10

Leaks have been surprisingly limited for the Redmi Note 10 series until recently, so we still don’t really know how many phones to expect, or exactly what they’ll look like – though Xiaomi itself has already confirmed that at least one model will support a 120Hz refresh rate display and 108Mp rear camera.

In India the Note 10, Note 10 Pro, and Note 10 Pro Max all launched this morning, but Xiaomi has a tendency to launch different phones in different markets - often even using different specs in devices with the same names - so there's no guarantee that the Indian phones are the same ones that will launch for the UK and Europe.

The Redmi Note 10 is just one of three phone launches today, with the Nubia Red Magic 6 gaming phone and Realme GT flagship both also arriving.