Two weeks after the company announced the 7T, OnePlus will today announce the Pro version of its latest flagship phone. We've embedded the live stream at the top of this article, so you can tune in live at 4pm BST/11am ET/8am PT on Thursday 10 October.

What to expect from OnePlus 7T Pro

Last month's OnePlus 7T announcement confirmed a few things about the upcoming Pro phone, including the fact it will run the Snapdragon 855+ chip and an updated version of Oxygen OS based on Android 10. We also expect to see the new circular primary camera housing, and a slightly larger and higher-resolution screen.

But since the 7T is such a big upgrade over the OnePlus 7, do we stand to be disappointed by the Pro?

We've put all the best OnePlus 7T Pro rumours in one place for you to peruse. To summarise, we're expecting the following spec:

  • 6.65in 90Hz, HDR10+ (3100x1440, 516ppi) Fluid AMOLED display, optical in-display fingerprint sensor
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ (7nm)
  • Adreno 640 GPU
  • 8GB RAM
  • 256GB UFS 3.0 storage
  • Primary Camera: 48Mp (f/1.6) with OIS, EIS + 8Mp telephoto (f/2.4) with 3x zoom + 16Mp ultra-wide (f/2.2) with 120° field of view
  • Front Camera: 16Mp (f/2.0) with EIS
  • 4,085mAh battery with Warp Charge 
  • OxygenOS (Android 10)

We'll be bringing you all the latest news and our first impressions of OnePlus 7T Pro following this afternoon's announcement, so set your alarm clock and bookmark this page now.

Read next: Best new phones coming in 2019 and 2020