Of course, no videogame event would be complete without a micro-transaction or two, so if you want you can drop 800 V-bucks for the BTS Dynamite Bundle, which includes two new dance emotes based on BTS.

In case you’re not keeping up with your K-pop, BTS is a 7-piece South Korean boyband that’s quickly become one of the biggest pop groups in the world, let alone Korea.

Dynamite alone spent two weeks at the top of the US Billboard Hot 100 chart this year, while last year BTS made history as the first group to ever spend five weeks atop the Billboard Artist 100 chart. Basically, they’re big news.

The BTS event overlaps with Fortnite’s recent three-part concert series, which sees artists appear for smaller events than the likes of Travis Scott’s giant show. So far it’s featured Dominic Fike and Anderson .Paak.

This weekend the series will end with a show from DJ Slushii to celebrate Rocket League going free-to-play - along with free Rocket League items in Fortnite, and Fortnite items in Rocket League as part of a crossover event called Llama-Rama.

DJ Slushii Fortnite show

“This is a tour stop,” Nate Nanzer, Fortnite’s head of global partnerships, told The Verge. “If you’re on tour, you want to stop on the Fortnite stage. It’s a unique way to get in front of an audience that maybe you’re not reaching through other means.”

If you want to watch the new BTS video debut live, you’ll have to log into Fortnite at 1am UK time on Saturday 26 September – which is 5pm PT/8pm ET on 25 September if you’re in the States. Then the DJ Slushii show takes place at 10pm UK time on Saturday night, or 2pm PT/5pm ET for the US.

You can watch on any device that plays Fortnite, but note that this won’t include an iPhone, iPad, or Mac. Since Epic and Apple’s legal battle the app is no longer available to download from the App Store (though there is a workaround), and even if you have the game already you won’t be able to update it to the latest version to access the new event content.