Square Enix will be hosting its own digital showcase, featuring news about the biggest upcoming games titles from the studio for this year and beyond.

If you want to tune in to see what gets revealed, we’ve rounded up everything you need to know. You can also take a look at our list of the best games coming out this year on PC and consoles.

When is Square Enix Presents?

Mark your calendars, because Square Enix Presents takes place this Thursday 18 March 2021. It will be on at the following times:

  • 5pm GMT
  • 9am PT
  • 12pm ET
  • 6pm CET

The stream should last for approximately 40 minutes.

How to watch Square Enix Presents

You can stream Square Enix Presents on the Sqaure Enix YouTube and Twitch channels. If you subscribe/follow and enable notifications, you’ll get a reminder when the stream goes live.

What to expect from Square Enix Presents

The event will feature trailers, gameplay videos and announcements for Marvel’s Avengers (the new update), Tomb Raider, Outriders, Balan Wonderworld and Just Cause Mobile. There will also be new mobile game announcements from the Montréal studio, as well as reveals of titles from Square Enix’s sister company, TAITO.

You can see the more in the tweet below: