I'm A Celebrity will be back on our screens before we know it, but who's going to the jungle in 2018? We'll give you a clue: it's not Ant McPartlin.

When does I'm A Celebrity 2018 start?

I'm A Celebrity 2018 will start on ITV this Sunday, 18 November 2018 at 9pm, continuing every following night at the same time, followed immediately by I'm A Celebrity: Extra Camp on ITV2.

The series will last three weeks, with around 22 episodes during that time, with the final taking place in early December.

Who will host I'm A Celebrity 2018?

Ant McPartlin, one half of the dynamic presenting duo Ant & Dec, has confirmed in an official statement that he will not be hosting I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here in 2018.

Following a relapse with alcohol addiction earlier this year Ant has been undergoing rehab, and has now taken the decision to take the rest of the year off.

Declan Donnelly will carry on the series without Ant, and ITV has confirmed he will be co-hosting with This Morning's Holly Willoughby.

Who are the celebrities on I'm A Celebrity 2018?

All ten celebrities for I'm A Celeb 2018 have now been confirmed. Check out the list below, or scroll down for a photo of them all kitted out for the Bushtucker trials.

  • John Barrowman (Doctor Who and more)
  • Anne Hegerty (The Chase)
  • Sair Khan (Coronation Street)
  • Harry Redknapp (football manager)
  • James McVey (guitarist from The Vamps)
  • Rita Simons (Eastenders)
  • Emily Atack (The Inbetweeners)
  • Nick Knowles (DIY SOS, Who Dares Wins)
  • Malique Thompson-Dwyer (Hollyoaks)
  • Fleur East (X Factor)

I'm A Celebrity previous winners

  • 2017: Georgia Toffolo
  • 2016: Scarlett Moffatt
  • 2015: Vicky Pattinon
  • 2014: Carl Fogarty
  • 2013: Kian Egan
  • 2012: Charlie Brooks
  • 2011: Dougie Poynter
  • 2010: Stacey Solomon
  • 2009: Gino D'Acampo
  • 2008: Joe Swash
  • 2007: Christopher Biggins
  • 2006: Matt Willis
  • 2005: Carol Thatcher
  • 2004: Joe Pasquale
  • 2003: Kerry Katona
  • 2002: Phil Tufnell
  • 2001: Tony Blackburn

How to watch I'm A Celebrity online

I'm A Celebrity will be broadcast on ITV, so you'll be able to catch up on PC, laptop, phone or tablet via ITV Hub, available in a web browser or through free apps for Android and iPhone.

If you’re outside the UK you can watch ITV Hub using a VPN like NordVPN.