Epic Games has a Spring Showcase planned for today, which will be a mixed bag of sale announcements, new games coming to the store this year, gameplay clips and extended looks from game developers of various titles.

If you want to tune in live, then we’ve rounded up everything you need to know about this gaming event. Whilst you wait, you can also check out the best games coming to PC and consoles in 2021, and the best gaming streaming services.

How to stream the Epic Games Store Spring Showcase

The only way to watch the Epic Games Store Spring Showcase is on the official Epic Games Twitch channel. You don’t need an account to watch, but if you do have one you can click ‘follow’ and hit the notification bell to see when the channel first goes live.

The livestream will take place today 11 February 2021. Here’s what time the show will be kicking off in different countries:

  • 7pm GMT
  • 2pm ET
  • 11am PT

How to shop the Epic Games Showcase Sale

The sale has already kicked off on the Epic Games store and will run until 25 February at 4pm GMT.

Here’s some of the biggest deals available on the store right now:

  • Star Wars: Squadrons - 40% Off
  • SnowRunner - Up to 40% Off
  • Cyberpunk 2077 - 10% Off
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla - Up to 20% Off
  • Hades - 20% Off