I am about to sell my unwanted Samsung Net book but before doing so, I was wondering about the directory in the USERS section which is in my name. I cannot see how to change this and my questions are
(1) Can it be changed and how ?
(2) Can it be deleted and how ?
(3) Should it be left alone ?
Thanks all. I have used the Samsung Restore facility which has set the computer back to the config it came with when new. I then upgraded it back to Win 7. Job done. Why did I not think of the obvious ?
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.