if i delete an email that i have already opened before; has the attached file been deleted as well? i have not saved the attached picture/file but have previously viewed it.to explain:i have deleted some important emails but am not sure if the attachments are deleted, as the .dbx (which i have backed up)files don't contain the attachment or do they???
If you've backed up the .dbx files the attachments will still be there also, rsturbo.
and they are there phew!!
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
Moto G6 Play Review: First Look
iPad 9.7in (2018) review
TV & streaming : comment regarder le Festival de Cannes 2018 ?
© Copyright 2018 IDG UK. All Rights Reserved.