If you have deleted your cookies then the next time you log on to a site where you have saved passwords eg. PC Advisor you will be asked to input your ID and password again. If you don't get asked eg. Tesco then your details are stored on the site. When I clear my cookies the only site that asks for ID and Password is PC Advisor so all my other saved data must be on the particular site.