You will need to do a 'hard reset' this involves pressing the reset button (located at the back of the router) for at least 1 minute, this will delete all stored data from the router and bring it back to factory setting.
Samsung Galaxy S9 review
Explore Milton Glaser's iconic poster designs from the 1960s to present, including Bob Dylan, I…
What to expect at Apple's 27 March education event
Idées cadeaux pour geeks et tech addicts