temp internet files

  ahales42 00:38 13 Dec 2003
Locked

as admin, i delete temp internet files. is that just mine? do i have to log on to all of the
users and delete them individually? using xp pro.

  johnnyrocker 00:43 13 Dec 2003

i would say yes you do have to, there is a setting in internet options/advanced the facility to tick delete files on shutdown which might be of help.


johnny.

  hugh-265156 01:16 13 Dec 2003

use cleanup click here very good and quite safe to use.

options/standard cleanup will clean up all users.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

HP Envy x2 review: Hands-on

Iconic New York graphic designer Milton Glaser on his uplifting new subway posters

New iMac Pro release date, UK price & specs rumours

Comment suivre le parcours du père Noël ?