I have set this up to run 2 files, one with landscape slides and the other for portrait slides. I have successfully set up hyperlinks between slides in the 2 files. However when I move the cursor into a linked slide and this changes from arrow to hand, showing that I can switch slides, I also get a small dialog box appearing which gives details of the slide file reference and the number of the slide to which it is linked. This box remains on the screen for a little and detracts from the information on the projected image.
Does anyone know how to switch off the feature which causes the file address etc to appear in a box on the screen? (when moving the cursor) Thank you Peter
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.