order247 - still trading ?

  john.c 22:21 11 Feb 2005

Posted this on consumerwatch but no response:

Scanning through my newly arrived PC Advisor (April) edition today and noticed with some alarm that an article on page 14 'PC Firms on the critical list' mentions that Order 247, amongst others, has closed. If this is the case the web site order247.co.uk is looking very healthy for a defunked, closed business and still seems to be taking and processing orders. Anyone know if they are still legitimately trading ? Just about to place an order and can't find any other posts on this so would appreciate a response from anyone who is in the know.
p.s have also looked at Demonite Computers which was also mentioned and is also still trading........

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

AMD Radeon Adrenalin release date, new features, compatible graphics cards

8 brilliant character artists speaking at Pictoplasma 2018

iMac Pro release date, UK price & specs

Football : comment regarder la Ligue 1 en direct ?