NO TITLE

  hugh-265156 17:18 09 Jun 2003

if your playing online then you will be scaned by the other computer.

its just checking that you are still there.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei Mate 20 Pro review: In-depth hands-on

Adobe's groundbreaking prototypes of new features and apps for Creative Cloud

iPhone XR release date, price & specs

Test : le Samsung Galaxy A9