NO TITLE

  Audeal 19:32 09 Jun 2003

It may help in future, when you move files to another folder or drive, to use the copy option to copy them first and after checking them to see if they have all copied ok, then delete the original files. I have lost many files by using the move option. I never use it now.

I know this will not help you right now but remember this in the future. Audeal

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T to be sold on contract in UK from O2, EE and Vodafone

Adobe takes the limits off Typekit, renames to Adobe Fonts

Surface Laptop 2 vs MacBook Pro

Où acheter un Mac ?