NO TITLE

  recap 17:10 18 Jun 2003

Right click the share and select properties. Open the Share Permissions tab (by default "Everybody" is selected) you have the choice of removing them or altering their permissions, you can also "Add" individuals/groups. Click on the Security tab as with the "Share permissions" you can do the same, add/remove and alter their permissions.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Book 2: Release date, price and specs

This First Man soundtrack vinyl cover art is exquisitely composed

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Meilleurs VPN (2018)