NO TITLE

  Big Elf 12:30 20 Jun 2003

I'm not very knowledgeable about this but I think it's designed to work like that. The only thing I can think of is to burn the files to CDR and then copy them back after making the change. I don't know how to do the same with the settings though other than redoing them all.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Home Hub review

50 Cent is Iron Man in these comic book cover reissues of hip hop classics

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Mac : comment forcer la fermeture d’une application ?