NO TITLE

  BurrWalnut 21:45 14 Oct 2003

I think if you don't Start, Log Off but just Start, Turn Off, the next time you switch on, it should go to "your name" log on, i.e. the last user before closing down.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Far Cry New Dawn preview

Adobe buys Substance Painter and Designer to bring 3D tools to Creative Cloud

How to stop your iPhone, iPad or Mac getting hacked

Comment regarder les Oscars 2019 ?