NO TITLE

  johnnyrocker 17:16 27 Oct 2003

right click 'my computer' icon, select properties and system restore is above the general tab put a tick in disable then o, dont forget to reverse the process after cleansing.

johnny.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

Games of Thrones previs kings The Third Floor on the importance of visualisation

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Comment utiliser Instagram sur un Mac ?