NO TITLE

  recap 20:28 06 Nov 2003

I don't think you can. Each user has their own account and settings, if you were to keep the BB connection open then surely all accounts would be accessible thus defeating the object of user accounts.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

FIFA 19 review

Adobe announces Custom Toolbars for upcoming ‘Illustrator CC 2019’

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Les drôles de questions à poser à votre assistant Google Home