NO TITLE

  johnnyrocker 16:05 19 Nov 2003

depends on your os but if you disable system restore you will find them there after a scan, sys restore if applicable in your case should always be disabled when cleansing for todays variants.

johnny.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Book 2: Release date, price and specs

This First Man soundtrack vinyl cover art is exquisitely composed

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Meilleurs VPN (2018)