NO TITLE

  johnnyrocker 17:41 03 Dec 2003

basically you havent got rid of it, what os are you using? if XP or ME did you disable system restore while cleansing ? if not they come back as a copy gets place in system restore and is a hidden folder which does not get scanned.

johnny.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T McLaren edition costs more and charges faster

Diversity is improving in branding - but there's still a way to go

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Les meilleurs sacs à dos pour ordinateur portable