NO TITLE

  Diemmess 17:40 19 Dec 2003

You can burn a new session and delete from the list whatever you would rather was lost.
It does mean you have to burn a list of everything that is on there once again, dragged over from its source, and then delete the files you want to lose.

The new session will only carry the files/folders you choose.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

FIFA 19 review

Design a vector map packed with creatures and landmarks

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Comment désactiver la lecture automatique des vidéos sur Chrome ?