Laptops and Printers

  spuds 11:32 10 Jul 2007

That's the problem, when the usb connection is pulled, then reconnected, the computer thinks it is new installation and product. Or at least that is what I have found in similar circumstances.

Perhaps the are other interesting views and suggestions about this, that might be worth knowing!.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

AMD Threadripper 2990WX review

George Bletsis' illustrations capture character and chaos with an effortless touch

iMac at 20: 10 iMac facts and history in pictures

Comment supprimer son historique Netflix ?