If you make changes to either copy is the other also updated with the new details? If so, this will be a backup copy and can be deactivated by selecting the appropriate option from the saveas submenu from the file menu.
Moto G6 Play Review: First Look
iPad 9.7in (2018) review
Test : les écouteurs Bluetooth Honor xSport AM61