I use hot mail. When I deleted them I go into the deleted box and delete again so they are no longer on my PC. I now know I can get all my deleted messages back. I can I delete so that they have gone for good.
Is there a question in there somewhere, or is this just a statement of fact?
It was meant to say, How can I delete messages so that they cannot be retrieved. (I do not want to be able to get them back once deleted) It was a question.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
iMac Pro review
25 book design and illustration tips
Idées cadeaux pour geeks et tech addicts
© Copyright 2018 IDG UK. All Rights Reserved.