If you defriend someone, is it then impossible to see their name in search mechanism or in 'friends' of mutual friend.
Their name will come up on a search. Depending on their personel settings any personel details may not be displayed on your screen.
Yes it will if you only defriended them but if you block them, then no you won't and they will not be able to see anything of yours.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
iMac Pro review
Visual Trends 2018: This year’s must-know colour, design, branding & photography trends
Apple Music : comment obtenir 3 mois gratuits ?
© Copyright 2018 IDG UK. All Rights Reserved.