get rid of administrator option

  john the scone 10:27 21 Jan 2010

several months ago i had to use administrator rights for a program. now whenever i turn my computer on i get the choice of two profiles, one administrator the the my original profile. hoe can i get rid of administrator option so when i turn computer on it goes straight to my desktop and ready to go, many thanks for any help.

  Seth Haniel 11:18 21 Jan 2010

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro review

8 digital brands that designed custom typefaces to save millions

How to speed up a slow Mac

Comment résoudre des problèmes d’impressions ?