Games after downloaded once

  holligan 19:51 06 Dec 2003
Locked

After they have been used to the limet of game plays.

I delete program then try to download again

But it comes up "YOU HAVE USED ALL YOUR GAMES"

it downloads but when i press to play.it says as above.

can you only use once and how does it know?

  Diodorus Siculus 19:56 06 Dec 2003

I don't know what it is that you refer to, but likely it is embedded into the registry - you may have a problem trying to find it there - that is how it know you have used it before.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iMac Pro review

See iconic duo Smith and Foulkes' epic animation for the BBC's Winter Olympics coverage

iMac Pro review

Idées cadeaux pour geeks et tech addicts