delete 1 of 2 partions

  shauny36 18:51 11 Jan 2006
Locked

if i delete the D partion will the space i deleted go onto drive C (1 hard drive)
hope that makes sense.

  BurrWalnut 19:55 11 Jan 2006

Not if you delete it in WinXP. You need one of the 'magic' programs to reallocate it as one partition.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iMac Pro review

Illustrator Charles Williams on how to create magazines and book covers

iMac Pro review

Les meilleures prises CPL (2018)