Constant and permanent Performance issues!

[email protected] 19:58 15 Nov 2015

Hello, this is my first time ever posting a pc help required issue. I have lived with this issue for months because its so difficult and broad of an issue to solve. I will start my plea with a description of the fault, it started when i first installed windows 10. I will be playing a game (any game) perfectly for days or weeks at a time, then suddenly a drop of fps. From that moment on i get a constant performance issue on any and everything i try to do. Not just on games but anything. I get constant explorer crashes, windows takes ages to load, slow pc to the point of (not responding) programs.

I really am desperate for a fix, there is nothing obviously wrong in the task manager. I would like to add the only fix i have found is reinstalling windows from scratch. The fault is then ok for another few weeks. But i cant keep reinstalling windows every few weeks.

I have replaced by hard drive with an SSD as i thought that may be the issue. I found another issue with one of my sticks of RAM which i am now believing was not at fault.

I leave you with my specs. I have recently reverted to windows 8 for the 5th or 6th time to attempt to resolve the issue.

Operating System Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit CPU AMD FX-8150 40 °C Zambezi 32nm Technology RAM 4.00GB Single-Channel DDR3 @ 671MHz (9-9-9-24) Motherboard Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. GA-970A-DS3 (Socket M2) 33 °C Graphics DELL SE197FP ([email protected]) SHARP HDMI ([email protected]) 4096MB ATI AMD Radeon R9 200 Series (Sapphire/PCPartner) 40 °C Storage 111GB KINGSTON SV300S37A120G ATA Device (SSD) 33 °C 298GB Seagate ST3320620AS ATA Device (SATA) 41 °C

I know this is going to be a broad issue and i have tried alot of things to solve it. But i beg of you to help me in some way.

bigfooted 14:16 16 Nov 2015