Beta Spybot

  rawprawn 16:02 19 Oct 2004

I think what you are talking about is "Usage Tracks",if so yes they are safe to delete. Have a look at the Tutorial in help and it shows all the colours

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Pixel 3 review

Automatically create thousands of unique variations from one original design with this free…

iPhone XR release date, price & specs

Comment utiliser WhatsApp sur son iPad ?