In docs and settings my All Users folder has disappeared. I can see it if I go to 'Tools\Folder Options' and click 'View\Hide Protected System Files'. The only problem is that then I have all the world and his wife visible. Does anyone know how I can restore this folder to it's rightful place. By the way I also can't change the tab in the All Users folder properties box to make the file unhidden.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.