What johnyyrocker means is, if you deleted it just as a folder and didn't delete the contents of your "Deleted Items" folder instead, then the removed folder and contents will be in the "Deleted Items" folder.
If you look to the left of the word "Deleted Items" you'll see a little box with a "+" sign in it, if you click on it, it will expand the Deleted Items folder and you can see if it's there. If it is drag and drop the folder onto the "Local Folders" container to restore it
No I deleted the whole thing. It is not in the deleted items folder and there is no + sign by the side of it. When I orginally pressed delete, I pressed when the folder was highlighted and I pressed ok to the "are you sure you want to delete the whole folder" without reading it properly.