Have you permanently deleted it or is it in "Trash" from where it can be recovered?
If permanently deleted, and a Time Machine backup was made between the time it was created and the time it was deleted, you can retrieve it from Time Machine.
Save a staggering 82% when you upgrade to Windows 10 Pro now
Akira art show continues in absence of virus-hit Olympics
Apple doubles price of MacBook Pro RAM upgrade
French Days 2020 : dates, sites participants & bons plans