Find wearable tech reviews by category

Wearable Tech Reviews

  • Hands-on: Fitbit Ionic review

    Hands-on: Fitbit Ionic review

    Available to pre-order now, the Fitbit Ionic has GPS, a four-day battery life, on-board workouts & third party apps

    25 Sep 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Apple Watch 3 vs Apple Watch 2

    Apple Watch 3 vs Apple Watch 2

    Everything you need to know about the differences between the Apple Watch 2 and 3

    22 Sep 2017     Price from: £369

  • Hands-on: Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro

    Hands-on: Samsung Gear Fit2 Pro

    Samsung's new Gear Fit2 Pro is packed with great features for fitness fanatics. We share our first impressions.

    04 Sep 2017     Price from: £209

  • Hands-on: Samsung Gear Sport review

    Hands-on: Samsung Gear Sport review

    There's not much that the Samsung Gear Sport doesn't offer

    01 Sep 2017     Price from: Free

  • The best fitness trackers for 2017

    The best fitness trackers for 2017

    Lose weight and get fit with these motivational fitness trackers and activity bands

    30 Aug 2017

  • Fitbit Charge 2 review

    Fitbit Charge 2 review

    New Fitbit Charge 2 replaces Charge HR with new look and accessories

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best smartwatches for 2017

    The best smartwatches for 2017

    We test and rate smartwatches and offer our expert buying advice

    29 Aug 2017

  • HTC Vive review

    HTC Vive review

    We've reviewed the HTC Vive, a virtual reality headset that tracks your location in a physical space for a more immersive experience

    21 Aug 2017     Price from: £759     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mont Blanc Summit review

    Mont Blanc Summit review

    Is it really worth paying three times the price for an Android Wear smartwatch?

    26 Jul 2017     Price from: £765     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    Asus ZenWatch 3 review

    We take a look at the fashion-focused Asus ZenWatch 3.

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oculus Rift & Touch review

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out.

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Flex 2 review

    Fitbit Flex 2 review

    Flex 2: a minimalist chic waterproof fitness tracker

    10 Jul 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor Band 3 hands-on review

    Honor Band 3 hands-on review

    Hands-on with Honor’s new rival to the Fitbit

    28 Jun 2017     Price from: £60

  • Turtleneck earphone sleeve review

    Turtleneck earphone sleeve review

    Simple sleeve stops headphone cable, wires knots, or AirPods lost

    02 Jun 2017     Price from: £21     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch 2 review

    Huawei Watch 2 review

    Huawei's sporty second generation smartwatch looks to be your perfect fitness partner, but how does it perform? Here's our review

    22 May 2017     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kurio Watch review

    Kurio Watch review

    A feature-packed smart watch aimed at kids.

    09 May 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG Watch Sport review

    LG Watch Sport review

    The LG Watch Sport is one of the best Android smartwatches, but the battery sucks

    05 May 2017     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC Vive accessories hands-on review

    HTC Vive accessories hands-on review

    Make your virtual reality experience virtually flawless

    02 May 2017     Price from: £99

  • Moov HR Sweat review

    Moov HR Sweat review

    We review the Moov HR Sweat, a coin-sized heartrate monitor that fits in a headband, and its wonderfully aggressive companion app

    12 Apr 2017     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Misfit Phase review

    Misfit Phase review

    We love the Misfit Phase's design and feature set, but is it worth £165? We're not convinced.

    16 Mar 2017     Price from: £165     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Intel Coffee Lake release date and specifications

12 Amazing British Craft Beer Label Designs

watchOS 4 review

Les meilleurs navigateurs internet 2017