Find tablets reviews by category

Tablet Reviews

  • The best Android tablets for 2017

    The best Android tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    44 mins ago

  • Kurio Tab Advance Review

    Kurio Tab Advance Review

    An Android tablet that's safe for kids but can be used by adults too

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    22 Nov 2017

  • Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Is the Amazon Fire HD 8 the perfect media machine or an affordable yet flawed tablet? Here’s our review

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017)

    Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017)

    With hands-free Alexa, this 10in tablet is good value... if you can live in Amazon's world

    21 Nov 2017     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire 7 review

    Amazon Fire 7 review

    A minor update, but this tablet is still great value

    21 Nov 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' tablets for 2017/2018

    The best kids' tablets for 2017/2018

    We test, rank and rate the best children's tablets

    20 Nov 2017

  • The best cheap tablets 2017

    The best cheap tablets 2017

    Cheap doesn't always mean bad and there are some great tablets that are a lot cheaper than an iPad

    20 Nov 2017

  • Best eReaders 2017/2018: Top eReader Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best eReaders 2017/2018: Top eReader Reviews & Buying Advice

    We explain which are the best eReaders to buy in the UK in 2017

    10 Nov 2017

  • Kindle Oasis 2017 review

    Kindle Oasis 2017 review

    New Kindle gets larger screen, waterproofing, Bluetooth and more

    09 Nov 2017     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Kobo Aura One review

    Kobo Aura One review

    We review the Kobo Aura One, a large-screen eReader with exceptional water-resistance and good night-time reading features

    06 Oct 2017     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kobo Aura H2O Review

    Kobo Aura H2O Review

    If you're looking for a new eReader, the waterproof Kobo Aura H2O could be it

    28 Sep 2017     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Find out all you need to know about Lenovo's Tab3 8 Plus Tablet

    08 Sep 2017     Price from: £116     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Book review

    Samsung Galaxy Book review

    With the Samsung Galaxy Book, there are no prizes for guessing Sammy is taking on Microsoft at the 2-in-1 game

    04 Sep 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cube iPlay 10 review

    Cube iPlay 10 review

    A sub-£100 budget tablet that beats Amazon's tablets on specs

    01 Sep 2017     Price from: £76     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Air 2 review

    iPad Air 2 review

    Despite being discontinued, the Air 2 is still a top buy

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Book vs Surface Pro 4

    Surface Book vs Surface Pro 4

    One the 'ultimate laptop', the other a tablet that can replace your laptop

    26 Jul 2017     Price from: £749

  • Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2015) review

    Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2015) review

    Kindle Paperwhite eReader is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Windows tablets for 2017

    The best Windows tablets for 2017

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    18 Jul 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iPhone X review

How to find a font: Discover the name of a typeface with these apps

The best iPhone for 2017

Les meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo gratuits (en 2017)