Find tablets reviews by category

Tablet Reviews

  • The best kids' tablets for 2017/2018

    The best kids' tablets for 2017/2018

    We test, rank and rate the best children's tablets

    2 hours ago

  • The best cheap tablets 2017

    The best cheap tablets 2017

    Cheap doesn't always mean bad and there are some great tablets that are a lot cheaper than an iPad

    2 hours ago

  • Best eReaders 2017/2018: Top eReader Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best eReaders 2017/2018: Top eReader Reviews & Buying Advice

    We explain which are the best eReaders to buy in the UK in 2017

    10 Nov 2017

  • Kindle Oasis 2017 review

    Kindle Oasis 2017 review

    New Kindle gets larger screen, waterproofing, Bluetooth and more

    09 Nov 2017     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017)

    Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017)

    With hands-free Alexa, this 10in tablet is good value... if you can live in Amazon's world

    11 Oct 2017     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Is the Amazon Fire HD 8 the perfect media machine or an affordable yet flawed tablet? Here’s our review

    10 Oct 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kobo Aura One review

    Kobo Aura One review

    We review the Kobo Aura One, a large-screen eReader with exceptional water-resistance and good night-time reading features

    06 Oct 2017     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kobo Aura H2O Review

    Kobo Aura H2O Review

    If you're looking for a new eReader, the waterproof Kobo Aura H2O could be it

    28 Sep 2017     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Find out all you need to know about Lenovo's Tab3 8 Plus Tablet

    08 Sep 2017     Price from: £116     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Book review

    Samsung Galaxy Book review

    With the Samsung Galaxy Book, there are no prizes for guessing Sammy is taking on Microsoft at the 2-in-1 game

    04 Sep 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cube iPlay 10 review

    Cube iPlay 10 review

    A sub-£100 budget tablet that beats Amazon's tablets on specs

    01 Sep 2017     Price from: £76     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Android tablets for 2017

    The best Android tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    01 Sep 2017

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    29 Aug 2017

  • iPad Air 2 review

    iPad Air 2 review

    Despite being discontinued, the Air 2 is still a top buy

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Book vs Surface Pro 4

    Surface Book vs Surface Pro 4

    One the 'ultimate laptop', the other a tablet that can replace your laptop

    26 Jul 2017     Price from: £749

  • Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2015) review

    Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2015) review

    Kindle Paperwhite eReader is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Windows tablets for 2017

    The best Windows tablets for 2017

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    18 Jul 2017

  • iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) review

    iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) review

    Apple’s largest, most powerful iPad ever is a stunner – if you can justify the asking price

    18 Jul 2017     Price from: £769     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro 10.5 review

    iPad Pro 10.5 review

    Apple's 10.5in iPad Pro is powerful and beautifully designed, but can it justify the price tag?

    17 Jul 2017     Price from: £619     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5T review: Hands-on

See the Best Button Badge Designs of 2017

iPhone X review

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires