Find tablets reviews by category

Tablet Reviews

  • iPad Air 2 review

    iPad Air 2 review

    Despite being discontinued, the Air 2 is still a top buy

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best tablets for 2017

    The best tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    27 Jul 2017

  • The best kids' tablets for 2017

    The best kids' tablets for 2017

    We test, rank and rate the best children's tablets

    27 Jul 2017

  • Best Cheap Tablets 2017: Budget Tablet Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Cheap Tablets 2017: Budget Tablet Reviews & Buying Advice

    Cheap doesn't mean always bad and there are some great tablets that are a lot cheaper than an iPad

    27 Jul 2017

  • Surface Book vs Surface Pro 4

    Surface Book vs Surface Pro 4

    One the 'ultimate laptop', the other a tablet that can replace your laptop

    26 Jul 2017     Price from: £749

  • The best Android tablets for 2017

    The best Android tablets for 2017

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    26 Jul 2017

  • Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2015) review

    Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (2015) review

    Kindle Paperwhite eReader is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best phones for 2017

    The best phones for 2017

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    24 Jul 2017

  • The best Windows tablets for 2017

    The best Windows tablets for 2017

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    18 Jul 2017

  • iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) review

    iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) review

    Apple’s largest, most powerful iPad ever is a stunner – if you can justify the asking price

    18 Jul 2017     Price from: £769     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro 10.5 review

    iPad Pro 10.5 review

    Apple's 10.5in iPad Pro is powerful and beautifully designed, but can it justify the price tag?

    17 Jul 2017     Price from: £619     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Is the Amazon Fire HD 8 the perfect media machine or an affordable yet flawed tablet? Here’s our review

    10 Jul 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire 7 review

    Amazon Fire 7 review

    A minor update, but this tablet is still great value at £49

    10 Jul 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Kindle Voyage review

    Amazon Kindle Voyage review

    It might be getting long in the tooth, but the Kindle Voyage is still one of the best e-readers money can buy

    10 Jul 2017     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei MateBook E review

    Huawei MateBook E review

    Huawei improves its original MateBook with better design, keyboard and specs

    05 Jun 2017     Price from: £900     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review

    Another iPad mini rival is a good choice if importing doesn't put you off

    19 May 2017     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Acer Switch 5 review

    Hands-on: Acer Switch 5 review

    New and improved but pricey

    28 Apr 2017     Price from: £1099

  • Apple iPad review (2017)

    Apple iPad review (2017)

    It isn't a budget tablet, but it is a cheaper iPad

    24 Apr 2017     Price from: £339     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

    Finally a new Android tablet to get your teeth into

    19 Apr 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenPad 3S 10 review

    Asus ZenPad 3S 10 review

    This Android tablet has iPad looks but isn’t as fun to use

    03 Apr 2017     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Acer Predator 21X review

Game of Thrones GIFs: how Eran Mendel is creating hilarious weekly GIFs based on each episode's…

How to increase storage on iPhone

Nokia 8 : rumeurs & soirée de lancement