Speaker Reviews

  • The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2017

    We showcase the best cheap Bluetooth speakers for your smartphone, tablet or laptop that cost under £100

    9 hours ago

  • Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    Jam Voice review (with Alexa)

    This battery-powered portable Bluetooth speaker has Amazon Alexa built in.

    11 hours ago     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Edifier MP280 Bluetooth speaker review

    Edifier MP280 Bluetooth speaker review

    Can Edifier's MP280 Bluetooth speaker compete with other sub-£100 Bluetooth speakers? We find out.

    24 May 2017     Price from: £80     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Q Acoustics M3 soundbar review

    Q Acoustics M3 soundbar review

    It looks great, but can the Q Acoustics M3 soundbar deliver where it counts?

    02 May 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Orbitsound ONE P70 review

    Orbitsound ONE P70 review

    The ONE P70 offers great sound at a decent price

    20 Mar 2017     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lava BrightSounds 2 Portable Bluetooth speaker review

    Lava BrightSounds 2 Portable Bluetooth speaker review

    One of the best gadgets you'll take camping this year

    23 Jan 2017     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Creative Nuno review

    Creative Nuno review

    The Creative Nuno is Bluetooth speaker that's lightweight, has a stylish design and sounds good for its price tag

    03 Nov 2016     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • House of Marley Chant Mini budget Bluetooth speaker review

    House of Marley Chant Mini budget Bluetooth speaker review

    It might look impressive, but how does the House of Marley Chant Mini sound? Read on to find out

    23 Sep 2016     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jam Double Down Bluetooth speaker review

    Jam Double Down Bluetooth speaker review

    Jam's Double Down speaker certainly looks the part, but how does it perform? Here's what we think of the Jam Double Down speaker

    04 Aug 2016     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jam Heavy Metal Bluetooth wireless stereo speaker review

    Jam Heavy Metal Bluetooth wireless stereo speaker review

    Jam tries to marry high-end audio performance and mid-range price

    02 Aug 2016     Price from: £119     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Anker SoundCore Sport XL Bluetooth speaker review

    Anker SoundCore Sport XL Bluetooth speaker review

    The SoundCore Sport XL speaker will give you durability and an impressive Bluetooth range for £54.99. Find out how it performs in a crowded market.

    26 Jul 2016     Price from: £54     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dknight Big MagicBox portable Bluetooth speaker review

    Dknight Big MagicBox portable Bluetooth speaker review

    Here's what we think of Dknight's latest budget Bluetooth speaker, the Big MagicBox

    20 Jul 2016     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sumvision Psyc Monic Bluetooth speaker review

    Sumvision Psyc Monic Bluetooth speaker review

    Powered by two 10W drivers, the portable speaker produces an incredible sound which can fill a room with ease - here's our review.

    06 Apr 2016     Price from: £37     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dolcer Bluetooth speaker review

    Dolcer Bluetooth speaker review

    Here's our review of the £28.99 speaker which has a metal finished body providing the speaker with an elegant design

    30 Mar 2016     Price from: £28     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Extreme Wallride Bluetooth speaker review

    Extreme Wallride Bluetooth speaker review

    The Extreme Wallride Artist Edition looks the part, but how does it compare to similar Bluetooth speakers?

    12 Feb 2016     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Extreme Hangten Bluetooth speaker review

    Extreme Hangten Bluetooth speaker review

    A trendy Bluetooth speaker that also boasts NFC capabilities: here's our review of the £65 speaker.

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £64     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • IK Multimedia iLoud review

    IK Multimedia iLoud review

    Not the cheapest Bluetooth speaker, but the iLoud lives up to its name as one of the loudest we've ever tested

    02 Feb 2016     Price from: £264     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ministry of Sound Audio L Plus review

    Ministry of Sound Audio L Plus review

    Can the big music industry name do home audio?

    15 Dec 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sonos Play:5 review (2015)

    Sonos Play:5 review (2015)

    Yet another great speaker from Sonos

    11 Dec 2015     Price from: £429     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1byone Smart LED bulb & speaker review

    1byone Smart LED bulb & speaker review

    A smart lightbulb and Bluetooth speaker in one, we test the 1byone Smart LED Bulb

    26 Oct 2015     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Alienware 17 R4 2017 review

Illustrator Sylvain Tegroeg created thousands of intricate line drawings for the mobile game…

Best iPad buying guide 2017

Comment télécharger une application indisponible en France ?