Find software reviews by category

Software Reviews

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    8 hours ago     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FreeVimager Portable 7.5.0

    FreeVimager Portable 7.5.0

    A free, surprisingly powerful portable image viewer

    Open Source     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • DoNotSpy10 3.0

    DoNotSpy10 3.0

    Control Windows 10's privacy settings

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Hotspot Shield 2.0.0

    Hotspot Shield 2.0.0

    Protect your computer and enjoy unrestricted internet access when using wifi hotspots

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UberEats for iOS 1.105.10001

    UberEats for iOS 1.105.10001

    Get local food delivered to your door via the Uber network

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • UberEats for Android 1.116.10001

    UberEats for Android 1.116.10001

    Get local food delivered to your door via the Uber network

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • TunnelBear for Android v146

    TunnelBear for Android v146

    The easy way to maintain your browsing privacy

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • TunnelBear for iOS 2.7.1

    TunnelBear for iOS 2.7.1

    The easy way to maintain your browsing privacy

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • TunnelBear 3.0.16

    TunnelBear 3.0.16

    The easy way to maintain your browsing privacy

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • PlayStation VR review

    PlayStation VR review

    After two years of waiting, PlayStation VR is available to buy in the UK. We've spent some time with it, and here's what we thought

    05 Oct 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin’s Creed Origins preview

    Assassin’s Creed Origins preview

    Assassin's Creed Origins is set to be the best in recent years, but does it offer enough to tempt gamers? Here's our preview.

    04 Oct 2017     Price from: £45

  • Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cortana for iOS 2.5.0

    Cortana for iOS 2.5.0

    Microsoft's digital assistant is available everywhere (nearly)

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and the recently released Fortnite Battle Royale.

    29 Sep 2017     Price from: £27

  • WeSwap 2.3.5

    WeSwap 2.3.5

    App that will save you money on your travels

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Hopper 3.6.10

    Hopper 3.6.10

    Hopper helps you decide where and when to go on holiday for a price within your budget! 

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Malwarebytes Clean Uninstall Tool 3.1.0.1027

    Malwarebytes Clean Uninstall Tool 3.1.0.1027

    Super-simple tool to remove Malwarebytes from your computer

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard for Mac Free 10.13

    EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard for Mac Free 10.13

    Recover lost files, even after deleting a partition or formatting your drive

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

What went wrong at the Designs of the Year 2017

iPhone X news: Release date, price, new features & specs

Comment regarder des séries et talk-shows américains en France ?