Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • Obi Worldphone MV1 review

    Obi Worldphone MV1 review

    The design is Marmite, but the Obi MV1's dual SIM slots will appeal to some

    11 Aug 2016     Price from: £119     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Note 5 vs Note 7: What’s new in Samsung Galaxy Note 7?

    Note 5 vs Note 7: What’s new in Samsung Galaxy Note 7?

    We compare the specs to find out what's the difference between Note 5 and Note 7, and which Galaxy Note you should buy

    04 Aug 2016     Price from: £749

  • Vodafone Smart Ultra 7 review: Not as groundbreaking as the Smart Ultra 6

    Vodafone Smart Ultra 7 review: Not as groundbreaking as the Smart Ultra 6

    The Smart Ultra 7 is Vodafone's brand new budget smartphone, but how does it compare to the Ultra 6 and other smartphones?

    19 Jul 2016     Price from: £135     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ulefone Future review

    Ulefone Future review

    A mid-range Android with a bezel-less display and USB-C. We find out what £200 buys you in the Chinese Android market

    14 Jul 2016     Price from: £188     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G4 vs Moto G4 Plus comparison review: Motorola's new 2016 phones compared

    Moto G4 vs Moto G4 Plus comparison review: Motorola's new 2016 phones compared

    The new Moto G4 and G4 Plus are more similar than you might think

    13 Jul 2016     Price from: £169

  • Motorola Moto G4 Plus review

    Motorola Moto G4 Plus review

    On paper it's a decent upgrade but we're not bowled over by the Moto G4 Plus

    13 Jul 2016     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XA review

    Sony Xperia XA review

    Sony’s Xperia XA is one of the company’s best looking handsets, so it’s weird that it has made it a mid-range smartphone

    12 Jul 2016     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A7 2016 review

    Samsung Galaxy A7 2016 review

    We review the brand-new Galaxy A7 for 2016, a dual-SIM mid-range Android phone with a gorgeous design

    05 Jul 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G3 review | LG G3 specs, benchmarks

    LG G3 review | LG G3 specs, benchmarks

    Why the LG G3 is still a great phone to buy in 2016

    05 Jul 2016     Price from: £259     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vodafone Smart Platinum 7 review: premium phone on a budget

    Vodafone Smart Platinum 7 review: premium phone on a budget

    Vodafone's latest smartphone is also its most premium. We see if it can spar with the likes of Samsung for people's attention.

    04 Jul 2016     Price from: £295     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Apple iPhone 5S review

    Apple iPhone 5S review

    A great phone if you want a smaller screen - but it's now eclipsed by the iPhone SE

    30 Jun 2016     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Max review: Big and beautiful

    Xiaomi Mi Max review: Big and beautiful

    A true beast of a smartphone with good runtime and a massive 6.44in screen, we review the Xiaomi Mi Max

    29 Jun 2016     Price from: £212     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vodafone Smart Prime 7 review

    Vodafone Smart Prime 7 review

    It's tough at the top, and at the bottom of the smartphone market

    29 Jun 2016     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Leagoo Shark 1 review: One of the best battery life phones

    Leagoo Shark 1 review: One of the best battery life phones

    The Leagoo Shark 1 is all about power - battery power. We see how the world's largest-capacity battery phone stacks up

    21 Jun 2016     Price from: £121     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu M3 Note review

    Meizu M3 Note review

    A metal unibody design and outstanding battery life, we see what else the Meizu M3 Note has to offer

    19 Jun 2016     Price from: £132     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia X review

    Sony Xperia X review

    The Xperia X has a lot going for it, but its price tag makes it difficult to recommend. Read on for our full Xperia X review

    16 Jun 2016     Price from: £459     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 2 vs OnePlus 3: What’s new in the OnePlus 3?

    OnePlus 2 vs OnePlus 3: What’s new in the OnePlus 3?

    OnePlus has unveiled its third flagship killer, and it's the best yet - by far. We explain the difference between OP2 and OP3

    15 Jun 2016     Price from: £309

  • OnePlus X review

    OnePlus X review

    A real bargain if you don't mind missing out on NFC and a few other things

    15 Jun 2016     Price from: £189     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A5 2016 review

    Samsung Galaxy A5 2016 review

    Samsung has upgraded its Galaxy A5 for 2015, and it’s done a fantastic job on this mid-range Android phone

    01 Jun 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 5 review: Extraordinary value Android phone rivals Galaxy S7

    Xiaomi Mi 5 review: Extraordinary value Android phone rivals Galaxy S7

    Xiaomi's Mi 5 is a true flagship Android at half the price of the Galaxy S7, LG G5 and iPhone 6s, and you'd never have guessed it

    31 May 2016     Price from: £263     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5 review

Alice Saey's mesmerising animation for Dutch singer Mark Lotterman

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

Comment booster votre iPhone ?