Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • LG G6 vs Huawei P10 comparison review

    LG G6 vs Huawei P10 comparison review

    The two 2017 flagship smartphones were announced at MWC 2017, but which is better?

    20 Mar 2017     Price from: £649

  • Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    Waterproof, shockproof, dustproof and able to handle extreme temperatures, the Nomu S30 is tougher than most Android phones

    16 Mar 2017     Price from: £201     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 vs OnePlus 3T: Competing big screen Android flagships

    LG G6 vs OnePlus 3T: Competing big screen Android flagships

    We pit the LG G6 and OnePlus 3T against each other

    16 Mar 2017     Price from: £649

  • Huawei P9 vs Huawei P10 comparison review

    Huawei P9 vs Huawei P10 comparison review

    Is it worth upgrading from the Huawei P9 to the colourful Huawei P10? We compare the two to help you decide

    06 Mar 2017     Price from: £569

  • LG G6 vs Google Pixel & Pixel XL

    LG G6 vs Google Pixel & Pixel XL

    LG returns with a new premium handset - the G6 - that's looking to steal the crown from the Google Pixel and Pixel XL

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £649

  • LG G5 vs LG G6 | New features in LG G6: Should I upgrade to LG G6?

    LG G5 vs LG G6 | New features in LG G6: Should I upgrade to LG G6?

    Is this really the predecessor to the LG G5? So much has changed in the LG G6 that you might not know where to start

    27 Feb 2017     Price from: £649

  • Huawei P10 vs Huawei P10 Plus comparison review

    Huawei P10 vs Huawei P10 Plus comparison review

    They're both Huawei 2017 flagships, but which is best? We compare the Huawei P10 and Huawei P10 Plus.

    27 Feb 2017     Price from: £569

  • Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    A concept phone we're so pleased was brought into production, Mi Mix offers something that can finally shake up the mobile market

    23 Feb 2017     Price from: £469     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel XL review

    Google Pixel XL review

    Google bids farewell to the Nexus range as it launches the new Pixel and Pixel XL smartphones

    17 Feb 2017     Price from: £719     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel review

    Google Pixel review

    It's not cheap and it's not waterproof, but it's brilliant at everything else

    17 Feb 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 review: An eye-catching upgrade on the Redmi Note 3

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 review: An eye-catching upgrade on the Redmi Note 3

    Now with a deca-core processor and some nice design tweaks, we take a look at Xiaomi's latest big-screen phone

    13 Feb 2017     Price from: £192     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 review: A Galaxy S7 lookalike with a much lower price

    Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 review: A Galaxy S7 lookalike with a much lower price

    Good-looking and with decent specs, is there any reason why you wouldn't want to own one of Samsung's new A-series phones?

    07 Feb 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HP Elite x3 review

    HP Elite x3 review

    HP goes big in every way with a phone designed to justify Windows 10 phones. Does it do the job?

    07 Feb 2017     Price from: £700     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 3T vs Google Pixel XL review

    OnePlus 3T vs Google Pixel XL review

    More storage and RAM for less money is hard to argue with

    02 Feb 2017     Price from: £399

  • OnePlus 3 review

    OnePlus 3 review

    Metal design, Snapdragon 820, 6GB RAM, 64GB storage, 16Mp camera and more

    02 Feb 2017     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    MediaTek's flagship Helio X27 chip has a lot to offer if this £200 UMI Z phone is anything to go by

    31 Jan 2017     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo P2 review

    Lenovo P2 review

    Say goodbye to battery woes thanks to the P2's mammoth three-day runtime

    26 Jan 2017     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC 10 review

    HTC 10 review

    HTC adds fingerprint scanner and goes all in on BoomSound & UltraPixel

    24 Jan 2017     Price from: £569     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vernee Apollo review

    Vernee Apollo review

    Vernee's flagship Apollo is less than half the price of UK flagships, so where's the catch?

    19 Jan 2017     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu MX6 review

    Meizu MX6 review

    If you're looking for an all-rounder, Meizu's latest mid-range Android phone could be it. We review the MX6

    16 Jan 2017     Price from: £257     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5T review: Hands-on

See the Best Button Badge Designs of 2017

iPhone X review

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires