Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • Oukitel K10000 Pro Review

    Oukitel K10000 Pro Review

    The K10000 Pro has an outstanding 10000 mAh battery, but does it affect its performance? Find out in our X10000 Pro review

    31 Aug 2017     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia L1 review

    Sony Xperia L1 review

    How does Sony's Xperia L1 compare to other budget phones? Find out in our review

    30 Aug 2017     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XA1 review

    Sony Xperia XA1 review

    The Sony Xperia XA1 offers 23Mp stills, facial recognition and a bunch of nice photographic features for £229. Here's our review

    22 Aug 2017     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Somehow, the best phone just got even better

    21 Aug 2017     Price from: £689     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 vs LG Q6

    LG G6 vs LG Q6

    LG's 'G6 mini' goes on sale in the UK, but how does it compare to the flagship G6?

    21 Aug 2017     Price from: £649

  • Nokia 8 vs Galaxy S8

    Nokia 8 vs Galaxy S8

    Can the new Nokia 8 compete with the King of Android, Samsung's Galaxy S8?

    18 Aug 2017     Price from: £689

  • iPhone 7 review

    iPhone 7 review

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    11 Aug 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 3 review

    Nokia 3 review

    Is Nokia's new Android phone a bit too budget?

    10 Aug 2017     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 review

    LG G6 review

    LG stands tall with the G6, a bigger screened flagship Android handset to rival Samsung

    09 Aug 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Zenfone AR review

    Asus Zenfone AR review

    The Project Tango-enabled Zenfone AR is an incredible bit of kit - here's what we thought of it

    08 Aug 2017     Price from: £800     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G5s vs Moto G5s Plus

    Moto G5s vs Moto G5s Plus

    We explain what is the difference between Motorola's brand-new budget phones, the Moto G5s and Moto G5s Plus

    03 Aug 2017     Price from: £219

  • Moto G5 vs G5s

    Moto G5 vs G5s

    The special edition Moto G5s is here: we compare it to the 'old' model

    02 Aug 2017     Price from: £219

  • Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    The Nokia 6 has good specs and a gorgeous design at a brilliant price. Find out more in our Nokia 6 review

    02 Aug 2017     Price from: £199

  • Moto Z2 Play review

    Moto Z2 Play review

    Here's what we think of the modular Moto Z2 Play

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 9 review

    Honor 9 review

    Honor's latest flagship is here, but can it stand up to its pricier rivals?

    28 Jul 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' phones for 2017

    The best kids' phones for 2017

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    26 Jul 2017

  • Elephone P8 Mini review

    Elephone P8 Mini review

    A true rival to the Moto G5 - and cheaper - we review the Elephone P8 Mini

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £123     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PureVPN review

    PureVPN review

    This is a solution aimed firmly at non-technical users who just want to click and connect.

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £2     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review

    A great-value big-screen phone that is more than a Galaxy Note 7 lookalike

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £497     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5T review: Hands-on

See the Best Button Badge Designs of 2017

iPhone X review

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires