Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • Moto G5s vs Moto G5s Plus

    Moto G5s vs Moto G5s Plus

    We explain what is the difference between Motorola's brand-new budget phones, the Moto G5s and Moto G5s Plus

    03 Aug 2017     Price from: £219

  • Moto G5 vs G5s

    Moto G5 vs G5s

    The special edition Moto G5s is here: we compare it to the 'old' model

    02 Aug 2017     Price from: £219

  • Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    The Nokia 6 has good specs and a gorgeous design at a brilliant price. Find out more in our Nokia 6 review

    02 Aug 2017     Price from: £199

  • Moto Z2 Play review

    Moto Z2 Play review

    Here's what we think of the modular Moto Z2 Play

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 9 review

    Honor 9 review

    Honor's latest flagship is here, but can it stand up to its pricier rivals?

    28 Jul 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' phones for 2017

    The best kids' phones for 2017

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    26 Jul 2017

  • Elephone P8 Mini review

    Elephone P8 Mini review

    A true rival to the Moto G5 - and cheaper - we review the Elephone P8 Mini

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £123

  • PureVPN review

    PureVPN review

    This is a solution aimed firmly at non-technical users who just want to click and connect.

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £2     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • How to cut roaming costs in 2017: No EU charges from 15 June

    How to cut roaming costs in 2017: No EU charges from 15 June

    Top tips to avoid data roaming charges on iPhone and Android

    13 Jul 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review

    A great-value big-screen phone that is more than a Galaxy Note 7 lookalike

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £497     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 5 vs Sony Xperia XZ Premium

    OnePlus 5 vs Sony Xperia XZ Premium

    Can the cheaper OnePlus compete with a 4K HDR screen, super slow motion and waterproofing?

    07 Jul 2017     Price from: £449

  • Hands-on: Nokia 5 review

    Hands-on: Nokia 5 review

    The new Nokia 5 Android phone offers good specs & nice design at a great price. Take a closer look in our Nokia 5 hands-on review.

    04 Jul 2017     Price from: £179

  • OnePlus 5 vs HTC U11 review

    OnePlus 5 vs HTC U11 review

    What do you need most, Edge Sense or financial sense?

    30 Jun 2017     Price from: £449

  • OnePlus 5 vs iPhone 7

    OnePlus 5 vs iPhone 7

    We explain the differences between the OnePlus 5 and iPhone 7

    28 Jun 2017     Price from: £449

  • OnePlus 5 vs LG G6 review

    OnePlus 5 vs LG G6 review

    Is the G6 really worth £200 more?

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £649

  • Best phone camera 2017

    Best phone camera 2017

    We test nine of the latest flagship phones to see which has the best cameras

    27 Jun 2017

  • OnePlus 3T vs OnePlus 5: What’s the difference?

    OnePlus 3T vs OnePlus 5: What’s the difference?

    OnePlus is lining up its new smartphone as a flagship killer, but how does it compare to the company's previous handset?

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £449

  • OnePlus 5 vs Galaxy S8 review

    OnePlus 5 vs Galaxy S8 review

    You'll save money on the OnePlus 5, but should you buy it?

    26 Jun 2017     Price from: £449

  • LG G6 vs LG G6 Plus

    LG G6 vs LG G6 Plus

    LG updates its G6 to the G6 Plus. We see what's been added to an already excellent smartphone.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: Free

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Galaxy Note 8 vs iPhone X

Awful clip art from 1994 is being tweeted every hour by a bot

iPhone X vs Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Les meilleurs navigateurs internet 2017