Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • Nokia 8 review

    Nokia 8 review

    Nokia might offer a really cheap flagship compared to rivals but there are sacrifices here

    08 Nov 2017     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XZ1 review

    Sony Xperia XZ1 review

    Can Sony tempt you with new features like 3D scanning?

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto Z2 Force review

    Moto Z2 Force review

    A high price for both phone and modular accessories hamper the appeal of the Moto Z2 Force

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £719     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A1 review

    Xiaomi Mi A1 review

    The first Xiaomi phone to run Android One is a BIG deal. Check out our Mi A1 review to find out why

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £208     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto X4 review

    Moto X4 review

    The Moto X4 has a dual-lens camera, waterproofing and a tempting price

    06 Nov 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 2 v Galaxy S8

    Google Pixel 2 v Galaxy S8

    Google and Samsung go head to head in the battle of the Android heavyweights

    06 Nov 2017     Price from: £629

  • Nokia 5 review

    Nokia 5 review

    The Nokia 5’s gorgeous design and good specs come at a surprisingly low price, making it a strong contender in the budget Android phone market

    06 Nov 2017     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone X vs Note 8

    iPhone X vs Note 8

    We compare the iPhone X with the Galaxy Note 8 to help you decide which to buy

    03 Nov 2017     Price from: £869

  • iPhone 8 vs iPhone X

    iPhone 8 vs iPhone X

    Are you prepared to make sacrifices to get the iPhone X?

    02 Nov 2017     Price from: £999

  • Hands-on: HTC U11+ review

    Hands-on: HTC U11+ review

    There's a lot to like here but we want the translucent colour in the UK

    02 Nov 2017     Price from: £699

  • Asus ZenFone 4 review

    Asus ZenFone 4 review

    There's a lot to like, especially the cameras, but the ZenFone 4 faces stiff competition

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £450     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 review

    Samsung Galaxy S7 review

    Samsung's Galaxy S7 is everything we expected and more, with new and returning hardware features, and a whole lot more

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £569     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mobile roaming charges explained: Should you use your phone abroad?

    Mobile roaming charges explained: Should you use your phone abroad?

    Top tips to avoid data roaming charges on iPhone and Android

    25 Oct 2017

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • Huawei Mate 9 review

    Huawei Mate 9 review

    Bigger battery, impressive internals and an improved camera setup - what's not to like?

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 2 review

    Google Pixel 2 review

    The Google Pixel 2 has a boring design that’s saved by its incredible camera

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    20 Oct 2017

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £629

  • Nokia 3310 review

    Nokia 3310 review

    Forget Nokia's new Android smartphones, the 3310 is the company's 2017 highlight

    28 Sep 2017     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best Black Friday Deals 2017

Black Friday Deals for Designers & Artists: Adobe, Apple, Corel Painter, Microsoft Surface, Wacom &e…

Best Black Friday Apple Deals 2017

Black Friday 2017 : date, sites participants & bonnes affaires