Find smartphones reviews by category

Smartphone Reviews

  • OnePlus 5 vs iPhone 7

    OnePlus 5 vs iPhone 7

    We explain the differences between the OnePlus 5 and iPhone 7

    4 hours ago     Price from: £449

  • OnePlus 5 vs LG G6 review

    OnePlus 5 vs LG G6 review

    Is the G6 really worth £200 more?

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £649

  • The best kids' phones for 2017

    The best kids' phones for 2017

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    27 Jun 2017

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    27 Jun 2017

  • Best phone camera 2017

    Best phone camera 2017

    We test nine of the latest flagship phones to see which has the best cameras

    27 Jun 2017

  • Honor 9 review

    Honor 9 review

    Honor's latest flagship is here, but can it stand up to its pricier rivals?

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    The Nokia 6 has good specs and a gorgeous design at a brilliant price. Find out more in our Nokia 6 review

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £229

  • OnePlus 3T vs OnePlus 5: What’s the difference?

    OnePlus 3T vs OnePlus 5: What’s the difference?

    OnePlus is lining up its new smartphone as a flagship killer, but how does it compare to the company's previous handset?

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £449

  • OnePlus 5 review

    OnePlus 5 review

    The OnePlus 5 is outstanding but marks the company’s inability to still charge less for the best specs

    27 Jun 2017     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 5 vs Galaxy S8 review

    OnePlus 5 vs Galaxy S8 review

    You'll save money on the OnePlus 5, but should you buy it?

    26 Jun 2017     Price from: £449

  • The best budget phones for 2017

    The best budget phones for 2017

    A tight budget might mean you need to lower your estimations on your next phone, but even the cheapest phones are worth a look

    23 Jun 2017

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Somehow, the best phone just got even better

    23 Jun 2017     Price from: £689     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 vs LG G6 Plus

    LG G6 vs LG G6 Plus

    LG updates its G6 to the G6 Plus. We see what's been added to an already excellent smartphone.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: Free

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    21 Jun 2017

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    21 Jun 2017

  • The best Android phones for 2017

    The best Android phones for 2017

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    21 Jun 2017

  • The best phones for 2017

    The best phones for 2017

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    21 Jun 2017

  • LG G6 vs iPhone 7

    LG G6 vs iPhone 7

    We help you decide between the LG G6 and iPhone 7

    20 Jun 2017     Price from: £649

  • HTC U11 vs iPhone 7 review

    HTC U11 vs iPhone 7 review

    We compare the two flagships so you can decide which to buy

    16 Jun 2017     Price from: £649

  • How to cut roaming costs in 2017: No EU charges from 15 June

    How to cut roaming costs in 2017: No EU charges from 15 June

    Top tips to avoid data roaming charges on iPhone and Android

    15 Jun 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best phone camera 2017

Stunning new film posters by Hattie Stewart, Joe Cruz & more

iPad Pro 10.5in (2017) review

28 astuces pour profiter au mieux de votre iPhone