Find smartphones reviews by category

Smartphone Reviews

  • HTC U11 review

    HTC U11 review

    Are pressure sensitive sides enough to stand out from the crowd?

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 8 vs Galaxy S8

    Samsung Galaxy Note 8 vs Galaxy S8

    Samsung is about to launch its second flagship of the year, so what's the difference?

    14 Aug 2017     Price from: £689

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 review

    Somehow, the best phone just got even better

    14 Aug 2017     Price from: £689     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus review

    Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus review

    Bigger isn't always better and the S8+ is a prime example

    14 Aug 2017     Price from: £779     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 review

    iPhone 7 review

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    11 Aug 2017     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G5 review

    Moto G5 review

    We've reviewed with the latest in the Moto G-series - and it might be our favourite yet

    11 Aug 2017     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best budget phones for 2017

    The best budget phones for 2017

    A tight budget might mean you need to lower your estimations on your next phone, but even the cheapest phones are worth a look

    10 Aug 2017

  • Nokia 3 review

    Nokia 3 review

    Is Nokia's new Android phone a bit too budget?

    10 Aug 2017     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XZ Premium review

    Sony Xperia XZ Premium review

    The world's first 4K HDR smartphone is here, and it's gorgeous

    10 Aug 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G6 review

    LG G6 review

    LG stands tall with the G6, a bigger screened flagship Android handset to rival Samsung

    09 Aug 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Zenfone AR review

    Asus Zenfone AR review

    The Project Tango-enabled Zenfone AR is an incredible bit of kit - here's what we thought of it

    08 Aug 2017     Price from: £800     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 5 review

    OnePlus 5 review

    The OnePlus 5 is outstanding but marks the company’s inability to still charge less for the best specs

    07 Aug 2017     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G5s vs Moto G5s Plus

    Moto G5s vs Moto G5s Plus

    We explain what is the difference between Motorola's brand-new budget phones, the Moto G5s and Moto G5s Plus

    03 Aug 2017     Price from: £219

  • Moto G5 vs G5s

    Moto G5 vs G5s

    The special edition Moto G5s is here: we compare it to the 'old' model

    02 Aug 2017     Price from: £219

  • Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    Hands-on: Nokia 6 review

    The Nokia 6 has good specs and a gorgeous design at a brilliant price. Find out more in our Nokia 6 review

    02 Aug 2017     Price from: £199

  • Moto Z2 Play review

    Moto Z2 Play review

    Here's what we think of the modular Moto Z2 Play

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 9 review

    Honor 9 review

    Honor's latest flagship is here, but can it stand up to its pricier rivals?

    28 Jul 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' phones for 2017

    The best kids' phones for 2017

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    26 Jul 2017

  • Elephone P8 Mini review

    Elephone P8 Mini review

    A true rival to the Moto G5 - and cheaper - we review the Elephone P8 Mini

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £123

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    25 Jul 2017

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Acer Predator 21X review

Game of Thrones GIFs: how Eran Mendel is creating hilarious weekly GIFs based on each episode's…

How to increase storage on iPhone

Nokia 8 : rumeurs & soirée de lancement