Phablet Reviews

  • iPhone 8 Plus review

    iPhone 8 Plus review

    Is the iPhone 8 Plus a step ahead, or is Cupertino killing time until the iPhone X?

    14 Nov 2017     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The best mid-range phones for 2017

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    09 Nov 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 review

    Mi Mix 2 is more gorgeous than ever, but it's been brought kicking and screaming into line with other Android flagships

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £427     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best big phones for 2017

    The best big phones for 2017

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    20 Oct 2017

  • Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2017: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    20 Oct 2017

  • The best Chinese phones for 2017

    The best Chinese phones for 2017

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    20 Oct 2017

  • Maze Alpha review

    Maze Alpha review

    A ‘bezel-less’ budget Android phone with a big screen, meet the Maze Alpha

    27 Sep 2017     Price from: £147     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' phones for 2017

    The best kids' phones for 2017

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    26 Jul 2017

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Note 2 review

    A great-value big-screen phone that is more than a Galaxy Note 7 lookalike

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £497     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best phone camera 2017

    Best phone camera 2017

    We test nine of the latest flagship phones to see which has the best cameras

    27 Jun 2017

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X review

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X review

    This budget phablet from Xiaomi looks very familiar

    08 May 2017     Price from: £165     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu Pro 6 Plus review

    Meizu Pro 6 Plus review

    Meizu hopes to do as OnePlus has done in the flagship Android phone space with its £399 Pro 6 Plus

    05 May 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC U Ultra review

    HTC U Ultra review

    With so many great handsets out this year already, the U Ultra makes too many errors to succeed

    02 May 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMIDIGI Z Pro review

    UMIDIGI Z Pro review

    The first smartphone from newly rebranded UMIDIGI impresses at £200

    21 Apr 2017     Price from: £204     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ulefone Gemini review

    Ulefone Gemini review

    A budget 5.5in dual camera smartphone, but can it compete in the UK market?

    21 Mar 2017     Price from: £131     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    Waterproof, shockproof, dustproof and able to handle extreme temperatures, the Nomu S30 is tougher than most Android phones

    16 Mar 2017     Price from: £201     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    A concept phone we're so pleased was brought into production, Mi Mix offers something that can finally shake up the mobile market

    23 Feb 2017     Price from: £469     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 review: An eye-catching upgrade on the Redmi Note 3

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 review: An eye-catching upgrade on the Redmi Note 3

    Now with a deca-core processor and some nice design tweaks, we take a look at Xiaomi's latest big-screen phone

    13 Feb 2017     Price from: £192     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    MediaTek's flagship Helio X27 chip has a lot to offer if this £200 UMI Z phone is anything to go by

    31 Jan 2017     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 5T review: Hands-on

Illustrator Andrés Lozano on his improv line work, brazen use of colours & hand sketching

iPhone X review

Comment envoyer gratuitement des gros fichiers ?